How to use the Game Panel

Once you have a Game Server, you will be sent an email with your email and password to login with. After you have signed in, you will see your server(s) listed like below.

Click the "Manage" button on the server you would like to use.

The default tab when you manage your server is Console. In the Console tab, you can view what is being logged by plugins, chat messages, errors, and more. You can also execute commands as Console, which has all permissions. This is what the Console tab looks like:

Next is the Files tab, in the Files tab, edit files/folders, make them, delete them, edit their permissions, archive them, download them, move and copy them, and more. This is what the Files tab looks like:

Moving on, there is the Databases tab, where you can create MySQL Databases by clicking on the "New Database" button. You can also view a database's connection information, and change its password. This is what the Databases tab looks like:

Then, there is the Schedules tab, which allows you to schedule custom activities, such as backups, executing commands in the Console, or turn on/off/restart your server. You can create a schedule by clicking the "Create schedule" button. Then you will have to specify a name for the schedule and when it should run. You can use https://crontab.guru/ as a tool to help with the time fields. You can add an action to your schedule by clicking on it, and then clicking "New Task" then you can choose what do to. This is what the Schedules tab looks like:

Next is the Users tab, where you can add sub users to your server. You can choose what permissions they have (what they can do on your server.) You can add a sub user to your server by clicking the "New User" button. You can then choose what permissions they have via the check boxes on permissions. This is what the users tab looks like:

Then, there is the Backups tab, where you can create backups of your server. You can download backups, restore them, or delete them. You can choose files or folders to ignore when backing up your server, and weather to lock the backup, which disables the deletion feature on the backup until it is unlocked to prevent accidentally deleting the backup. This is what the backups tab looks like:

Then, there is the Network tab, where you can add or remove extra ports (allocations), or make a different port your primary. This is what the network tab looks like:

Moving on, next is the Startup tab, where you can change your Java version, Minecraft Version, or Build Number. This is what the Startup tab looks like:

Then there is the Settings tab, where you can edit your server's name or description, SFTP into your server, or reinstall your server. This is what the Settings tab looks like:

And lastly, there is the Activity tab, where you can view all activity happening on your server, system or user, file download, file open, or anything else. This is what the Activity tab looks like:

Last updated